Sun: 9:15 am & 10:45 am

Wed: 6:30 pm

Have any Questions?
  • From Sundays (9:15 & 10:45am) to Wednesdays (6:15pm) and everything in between, we’ve got a place for you! How can we help you find your fit?

Sermons

Enjoy our weekly sermons if you were unable to attend or would simply like to listen again. Please contact the church office for sermons that are not online.

Sun, December 01, 2013


Grace Be With You

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, November 24, 2013


Flesh vs Spirit

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, November 17, 2013


You Are Free

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, November 10, 2013


How to be a Failure

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, November 03, 2013


Children of God

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, October 27, 2013


Purpose of the Law

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, October 20, 2013


Trust the Promise

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, October 13, 2013


Faith vs Works

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, September 22, 2013


Gospel vs Hypocricy

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Sun, August 25, 2013


Jesus Jesus Jesus

Marty Sloan

Sermon Series: Galatians

Top